Trademark Licensing
U of T branded keychains

Licensee List

Restricted Licensee Category Contact Information Address
University of Toronto Bookstore Full Service Marketing
& Promotions
Caitlin Pirtovshek
T 416.640.5819
cpirtovshek@uoftbookstore.com
www.uoftbookstore.com
214 College St.
Toronto, ON
M5T 3A1
4imprint Full Service Marketing
& Promotions
Karla Kohlmann
T 1.800.760.4137 x8358
F 1.888.659.2258
Or anyone on the education team
kkohlmann@4imprint.com
www.4imprint.ca
101 Commerce St.
Oshkosh, WI
54901 USA
Act One Promotions Inc. Full Service Marketing
& Promotions
Janice Luftspring
T 647.962.0877
C 416.565.7269
F 647.340.8801
jan@actonepromo.com
89 Skymark Drive
Suite 1007
Toronto, ON
M2H 3S6
Add Impact Inc. Full Service Marketing
& Promotions
Pasqual De Boni
T 905.850.2676 x285
F 905.850.1076
pasqual@add-impact.com
www.add-impact.com
120 Jevlan Dr
Woodbridge, ON
L4L 8G3
Akran Marketing Full Service Marketing
& Promotions
Glenn Barrett
T 416.274.1424
glenn.barrett@akranmarketing.com
www.akranmarketing.com
1640 Grandview St N
Oshawa, ON
L1K 0S6
Artik.com Full Service Marketing
& Promotions
Rafi Danan
T 416.815.7770
F 647.438.5847
info@artik.com
www.artik.com
314 Adelaide St E
Toronto, ON
M5A 1N1
Branding Booth Full Service Marketing
& Promotions
Louella Godinho
T 416.238.7004
louella@brandingbooth.ca
www.brandingbooth.ca
2375 Brimley Road, Suite 801
Toronto, ON
M1S 3L6
Business Edge International Full Service Marketing
& Promotions
Hamza Khalid
T 905.864.8065 x 221
Cell 905.699.3479
sales@thebiznessedge.com
www.thebiznessedge.com
55 Village Centre Place
Mississauga, ON L4Z 1V9
Campus Shirt Company Full Service Marketing & Promotions Richard Lee-Pack
T 416.953.7186
rlpsales@rogers.com
109-2289 Lake Shore Blvd. West, Etobicoke, ON M8V 3Y2
Entripy Full Service Marketing
& Promotions
Nancy Woodfine
T 905.844.1291 x3044
F 905.844.2836
nancy.woodfine@entripy.com
www.entripy.com
2320 Bristol Circle
Units 5-7
Oakville, ON
L6H 5S3
Export Leather Leather Apparel Chris Litras
T 416.703.0263
exportleather@hotmail.com
www.exportleather.ca

840 Caledonia Rd, North York M6B 3Y1

Genumark Promotional Merchandise Inc. Full Service Marketing
& Promotions
Daniella Wilenski
T 416.498.2872
dwilenski@genumark.com
www.genumark.com
707 Gordon Baker Road, North York, ON M2H 3H7
Leader Manufacturing Inc. Recognition/Gifts/Frames Mike Regan
T 416.497.7516
F 416.497.7518
mregan@leaderframes.com
www.leaderframes.com
1050 McNicoll Ave.
Units 11-12
Toronto, ON
M1W 2L8
Mark’s Work Wearhouse Uniforms and Apparel Nicole McQuarrie
nicole.mcquarrie@marks.com
www.marks.com
Marchant’s School Sport Ltd. Clothing/sporting equipment Darryl Marchant
T 416.439.4288
darryl@marchants.com
www.marchants.com
849 Progress Ave, Scarborough, ON M1H 2X4
McCabe Promotional Advertising Inc. Full Service Marketing
& Promotions
Glenn Barrett
T 1.800.387.0360
C 416.274.1424
glenn@mccabepromo.com
www.mccabepro.com
458 Central Ave.
Unit #1
London, ON
N6B 2E5
Medelita Lab coats/Scrubs Joe
T 877.987.7979
joe@medelita.com
www.medelita.com
23456 South Pointe Drive, Laguna Hills, CA 92653
PK Health Patagonia, Nike, YETI McLean Shanley
mshanley@parsonkellogg.com
www.pkhealthgear.com
2290 Pawtucket Ave.
East Providence, RI
02914
Perfect Image Products Full Service Marketing
& Promotions
Neil Brodie
T 905.403.0902
F 905.403.0986
neilb@pip2promoteu.com
www.pip2promoteu.com
2400 Dundas St W
Suite 701
Mississauga, ON
L5K 2R8
Presidential Environment Inc. Recognition/Gifts/
Awards
Tammy Kim
T 416.960.6317 x221
F 416.960.5078
tammy@presidentialenvironment.com
www.presidentialenvironment.com
80 Power St
Toronto, ON
M5A 3A7
Primetime Custom Full Service Marketing
& Promotions
Andrew
T 613.548.7367
andrew@primetimecustom.com
www.primetimecustom.com
31 Steve Fonyo Dr unit 106, Kingston, ON K7M 8P1
Promote Me Inc. Full Service Marketing
& Promotions
Craig Kibel
T 905.747.0220 x25
F 905.747.0330
craig@promoteme.ca
www.promoteme.ca
1234 Reid St
Unit 9A
Richmond Hill, ON
L4B 1C1
Rideau Recognition Awards and Recognition Agelika Dittrich
angelikadittrich@rideau.com
www.rideau.com
473 Rue Deslauriers
Saint Laurent, QC
H4N 1W2
Right Sleeve Full Service Marketing
& Promotions
Katie Anderson
T 416.924.8181 x235
katie@rightsleeve.com
www.rightsleeve.com
250 Merton St.
Suite 504
Toronto, ON
M4S 1B1
Standard Chair of Gardiner Chairs Linda Goodwin
T 978.632.1301
F 978.632.1301
lindag@standardchair.com
www.standardchair.com
1 South Main St
Gardner, MA
01440 USA
Staples Business Advantage Uniforms Leanne Sexton
T 416.407.7555
leanne.sexton@staples.com
www.staplesbusinessadvantage.ca
550 Pendant Drive, Mississauga, ON L5T 2W6
SVS Marketing Full Service Marketing
& Promotions
Ken Best
T 416.240.4132
F 1.866.660.6610
kenb@svsmarketing.com
www.svsmarketing.com
15 Densley Ave
Toronto, ON
M6M 2P5
Target Promotions Full Service Marketing
& Promotions
Joe
T 416.745.2233
joe@targetpromotions.ca
www.fits-accessories.com/target-promotions-inc
74 Strathburn Blvd Toronto, Ontario M9M 2K9 Canada
TPS Promotions and Incentives Full Service Marketing
& Promotions
Pnina Lutwak
T 905.474.9304 x238
C 416.409.0216
pnina@tpscan.com
www.tpscan.com
351 Steelcase Road w
Unit 1
Markham, ON
L3R 4H9
TriVersa Global Full Service Marketing
& Promotions
Fern Berman
T 905.771.6494 x228
fern@triversaglobal.com
www.triversaglobal.com
75 Glen Cameron Rd
Unit 202
Thornhill, ON
L3T 1N8
WearWell Garments Limited Uniforms Cynthia Outred
T 902.752.4328
cynthia.outred@wearwellgarments.com
www.wearwellgarments.com
126 Acadia Avenue, P.O. Box 660, Stellarton, NS B0K 1S0, Canada