Trademark Licensing
Restricted Licensee Category Contact Information Address
University of Toronto Bookstore Full Service Marketing
& Promotions
Laura Deszpa
T 416.640.5837
F 416.640.5336
ldeszpa@uoftbookstore.com
www.uoftbookstore.com
214 College St.
Toronto, ON
M5T 3A1
4imprint Full Service Marketing
& Promotions
Karla Kohlmann
T 1.800.760.4137 x8358
F 1.888.659.2258
Or anyone on the education team
kkohlmann@4imprint.com
www.4imprint.ca
101 Commerce St.
Oshkosh, WI
54901 USA
Accolade Reaction Promotions –
Golftown Canada Inc.
Full Service Marketing
& Promotions
Carolyn Heighes
TF 1.877.733.7800
T 613.725.1561
F 613.728.3903
cheighes@accoladepg.com
www.accoladepg.com
2740 Queensview Dr.
Ottawa, ON
K2B 2A2
Act One Promotions Inc. Full Service Marketing
& Promotions
Janice Luftspring
T 647.962.0877
C 416.565.7269
F 647.340.8801
jan@actonepromo.com
89 Skymark Drive
Suite 1007
Toronto, ON
M2H 3S6
Add Impact Inc. Full Service Marketing
& Promotions
Pasqual De Boni
T 905.850.2676 x285
F 905.850.1076
pasqual@add-impact.com
www.add-impact.com
120 Jevlan Dr
Woodbridge, ON
L4L 8G3
Agincourt Trophy and Gifts Ltd. Recognition & Promotion
Awards & Trophies
Salim Hirji
T 416.438.6121
F 416.438.1911
agincourttrophy@yahoo.com
www.agincourttrophy.com
727 Progress Ave
Unit A
Scarborough, ON
M1H 2W7
Akran Marketing Full Service Marketing
& Promotions
Glenn Barrett
T 416.274.1424
glenn.barrett@akranmarketing.com
www.akranmarketing.com
1640 Grandview St N
Oshawa, ON
L1K 0S6
Artik.com Full Service Marketing
& Promotions
Rafi Danan
T 416.815.7770
F 647.438.5847
info@artik.com
www.artik.com
314 Adelaide St E
Toronto, ON
M5A 1N1
Astro Marketing Ltd. Full Service Marketing
& Promotions
Barry Mandel
T 416.665.7580
F 905.760.7576
bmandel@astromarketing.ca
www.astromarketing.ca
1641 Langstaff Road
Unit 5
Concord, ON
L4K 5X8
Axis Marketing Full Service Marketing
& Promotions
Valerie Dell Brocco
T 416.693.2947
F 416.693.2947
axis8@sympatico.ca
12Weymouth Ave
Toronto, ON
M4C 1R7
Badge Pro (Comity Inc.) Recognition & Promotion Robert Armstrong
T 905.946.1279
F 905.946.1280
bob.armstrong@badgepro.ca
www.badgepro.ca
570 Hood Rd
Unit 25
Markham, ON
L3R 4G7
Boss Promotions Full Service Marketing
& Promotions
Jennifer Carmichael
T 416.422.4682
F 416.422.2008
jennifer@bosspro.com
www.bosspro.com
90 Northline Road
Unit 2
Toronto, ON
M4B 3E5
Branding Booth Full Service Marketing
& Promotions
Louella Godinho
T 416.238.7004
louella@brandingbooth.ca
www.brandingbooth.ca
2375 Brimley Road, Suite 801
Toronto, ON
M1S 3L6
Business Edge International Full Service Marketing
& Promotions
Hamza Khalid
T 905.864.8065 x 221
Cell 905.699.3479
sales@thebiznessedge.com
www.thebiznessedge.com
55 Village Centre Place
Mississauga, ON L4Z 1V9
Carol’s Flag and Banner Ltd. Banners & Flags David Dich
T 905.608.8700
F 905.608.8701
dave@carolsbanner.com
www.carolsbanner.com
3995 Sladeview Cres
Unit 1
Mississauga, ON
L5L 5Y1
Commercial Marketing Full Service Marketing
& Promotions
Lindsay Arluk
T 905.415.8020
F 905.415.8024
lindsay@commercialmarketing.com
www.commercialmarketing.com
250 Shields Court
Unit 1
Markham, ON
L3R 9W7
Entripy Full Service Marketing
& Promotions
Nancy Woodfine
T 905.844.1291 x3044
F 905.844.2836
nancy.woodfine@entripy.com
www.entripy.com
2320 Bristol Circle
Units 5-7
Oakville, ON
L6H 5S3
Export Leather Leather Jackets Chris Litras
T 416.703.0263
F 416.703.2213
exportleather@hotmail.com
www.exportleather.ca
840 Caledonia Rd
North York, ON
M6B 3Y1
First Edition Photography Photography Services & Campus Images Alison Hancock
contact@firsteditionphoto.com
www.firsteditionphoto.com
Harmony Printing Ltd. Stationary Products Peter Petrouna
T 416.232.1472 x261
F 416.232.2862
peter@harmonyprinting.com
www.harmonyprinting.com
50 Woodbine Downs
Blvd
Toronto, ON
M9W 5R2
IQ Promotions Full Service Marketing
& Promotions
Peter Klisouras
C 416.305.5423
T 416.686.8888
peter@iqpromo.ca
www.iqpromo.ca
49 Fortrose Cres
Toronto, ON
M3A 2H2
Leader Manufacturing Inc. Recognition/Gifts/Frames Mike Regan
T 416.497.7516
F 416.497.7518
mregan@leaderframes.com
www.leaderframes.com
1050 McNicoll Ave.
Units 11-12
Toronto, ON
M1W 2L8
Lorne Merkur & Sisters Inc.
(Adwear & Promo Stuff)
Clothing/Furnishings/
Recognition/Promotion/
Leather Goods
Lorne Merkur
T 416.785.0777 x29
F 416.785.6016
lorne@adwear.ca
www.adwear.ca
801 Eglinton Ave W
Suite 404
Toronto, ON
M4N 1E3
McCabe Promotional Advertising Inc. Full Service Marketing
& Promotions
Andrea Pole
T 1.800.387.0360
F 1.800.992.7535
andrea@mccabepromo.com
info@mccabepromo.com
www.mccabepromo.com
384 Sovereign Rd.
London, ON
N6M 1A5
Perfect Image Products Full Service Marketing
& Promotions
Neil Brodie
T 905.403.0902
F 905.403.0986
neilb@pip2promoteu.com
www.pip2promoteu.com
2400 Dundas St W
Suite 701
Mississauga, ON
L5K 2R8
Presidential Environment Inc. Recognition/Gifts/
Awards
Tammy Kim
T 416.960.6317 x221
F 416.960.5078
tammy@presidentialenvironment.com
www.presidentialenvironment.com
80 Power St
Toronto, ON
M5A 3A7
Promote Me Inc. Full Service Marketing
& Promotions
Craig Kibel
T 905.747.0220 x25
F 905.747.0330
craig@promoteme.ca
www.promoteme.ca
1234 Reid St
Unit 9A
Richmond Hill, ON
L4B 1C1
Right Sleeve Full Service Marketing
& Promotions
Katie Anderson-Scott
T 416.924.8181 x235
katie@rightsleeve.com
www.rightsleeve.com
250 Merton St.
Suite 504
Toronto, ON
M4S 1B1
Standard Chair of Gardiner Chairs Linda Goodwin
T 978.632.1301
F 978.632.1301
lindag@standardchair.com
www.standardchair.com
1 South Main St
Gardner, MA
01440 USA
SVS Marketing Full Service Marketing
& Promotions
Ken Best
T 416.240.4132
F 1.866.660.6610
kenb@svsmarketing.com
www.svsmarketing.com
15 Densley Ave
Toronto, ON
M6M 2P5
TPS Promotions and Incentives Full Service Marketing
& Promotions
Cara Kowal
T 905.474.9304 x226
F 905.474.1463
cara@tpscan.com
www.tpscan.com
351 Steelcase Road w
Unit 1
Markham, ON
L3R 4H9
TriVersa Global Full Service Marketing
& Promotions
Tara Mucci
T 905.771.6494 x221
tara@triversaglobal.comFern Berman
T 905.771.6494 x228
fern@triversaglobal.comJoel Kleinberg
T 905.771.6494 x224
joel@triversaglobal.comF 905.771.6605
www.triversaglobal.com
75 Glen Cameron Rd
Unit 202
Thornhill, ON
L3T 1N8